National Novel Writing Month

That’s right, I’m crushing for a brusin’ for the second year in a row. I’m signed up for National Novel Writing Month (aka NaNoWriMo).

Last year I had great success with the MYTHIC WATERS novel. I accomplished 36,000 words for a great foundation for a young adult novel. However it’s been slow in the editing. ARG šŸ˜¦

This year I need to finish my movieĀ memoirĀ I BLAME LUCAS. I have 15,000 words completed and polished so far but there is still a lot to cover. I have outlined, researched…I just need to flippin’ write it. Enter NaNoWriMo. NaNo gives me 30 days with accountablity to finish the novel.

Then from December to my death, I can be editing MYTHIC WATERS and I BLAME LUCAS :p

If you’d like to friend me on NaNo click here

Leave a Reply

