Directing Again!!

I can’t believe it’s been 4 years since I directed a film. Trust me, I haven’t been away from film at all in that 4 years. I’ve been working over 2 dozen independent productions in various roles. But it’s time and this is a great project. Love Dance is a sexy comedy about a married couple looking to spice up their love life and get a little more than they bargained for.

The script it wonderfully written by Terry Shepard, who was a student of the Karmic Courage Screenwriting Workshop, has great female characters and such a hilarious twist to the ending that I can’t wait to get on film.

All the casting info is on my company website http://karmiccourage.wordpress.com/category/films/love-dance/

 

I’m excited and scared, I guess that’s a healthy mix for a filmmaker. 🙂

Leave a Reply

